What's Hot - Symphonic Orchestra

Star Wars: The Force Awakens - #13567
John Williams Signature Edition

May The Force Be With You! Suite for Orchestra includes five movements: March of the Resistance, Rey's Theme, Scherzo for X-Wings, The Jedi Steps, and Finale.

Click here to see all Star Wars: The Force Awakens
Click here to see all John Williams Signature Edition Star Wars Titles

Suite from Hamilton - #13706

Do Not Throw Away Your Shot to perform music from this smash Broadway hit.  Includes: You'll Be Back, Helpless, My Shot, Dear Theodosia, It's Quiet Uptown and One Last Time.

Click here to see more Broadway and Musical titles


Piano Concerto No. 2 in c, Op. 18 - #00065

One of Rachmaninoff's most beloved compositions, Piano Concerto No. 2 was the work that secured his popularity as a concerto composer.

Click here to see all Rachmaninoff


Symphony No. 1 in D "Titan" - #09186

This 1905 revised edition of the popular Mahler Symphony No. 1 "Titan" boasts a beautifully printed clothbound score and recently transposed parts for winds and brass.

Click here to see all Mahler titles

Star Wars Through the Years - #13653

Celebrate 40 years of Star Wars music with this new arrangement.

Click here to see all Star Wars titles
Click here to see all Movie/TV music


Each movement of this popular symphonic version of the ballet "Rodeo" are available for purchase individually: Buckaroo Holiday, Corral Nocturne, Saturday Night Waltz, Hoe-Down.

Click here to see all Copland titles

The Magnificent Seven - #13616
Bernstein - Symphony Pops Series

This suite from the popular western contains the iconic main theme.

Click here to see all Symphony Pops Series titles
Click here to learn more about Professional Pops Editions

Symphony No. 3 in Eb, Op. 55 - #08213
Beethoven (ed. Del Mar) - Bärenreiter Urtext Edition

Between 1996 and 2000 Bärenreiter published scholarly-critical editions of Beethoven's Nine Symphonies edited by the first class musicologist Jonathan Del Mar. The editorial process was a huge undertaking for each symphony using nearly nearly 20 different sources, including some acquired with the help of Luck's Music Library.

Click here to see all Bärenreiter Urtext Beethoven editions
Click here to learn more about Urtext Editions

Impromptu, from Op. 5, No. 5 and 6 - #01840
Sibelius (ed. Reinisch) - Breitkopf & Härtel Urtext Edition

The present Impromptu was written in early 1894, compiled from piano Impromptus op. 5 nos. 5 and 6, and orchestrated for string ensemble. Although vastly different in spirit and gesture, the two character studies nevertheless give rise to a unified whole.

Click here to see all Breitkopf & Härtel Urtext editions
Click here to learn more about Urtext Editions

The Many Moods of Christmas

Celebrate the 100th anniversary of Robert Shaw's birth with The Many Moods of Christmas, 18 Christmas carols for chorus and orchestra: Suite 1, Suite 2, Suite 3 and Suite 4.

Click here to learn more about the Alfred Rental Library


Enter your e-mail address to subscribe:

Luck’s Music Library
32300 Edward, P.O. Box 71397, Madison Heights, MI 48071
© 2017 Luck's Music Library
Version 1.0.5